The Software - NetCo Suite

To enable body-cam settings to be managed and recordings to be viewed in compliance with data protection requirements, we have developed the software solution NetCo Suite The Body-Cam software provided aims to make everyday use as simple as possible.

Individually adjustable
Software Solutions

Piktogramm Glühbirne mit Zahnrad als Symbol für individuelle Body-Cam Lösungen

Tailor-made solution for your individual requirements: We customise NetCo Suite entirely according to your wishes!

User-friendly &
Easy to use

Einfache Software Bedienung

The NetCo Suite was developed to be intuitive to use. If required, we will be happy to train you in the use of the Body-Cam software.

Secure integration into your network in accordance with GDPR

Piktogramm datenschutzkonforme Body-Cam

We integrate the NetCo Suite securely and GDPR-compliant into your existing infrastructure and also support you afterwards in the event of technical problems.

The software demo version - Test it now!

Get to know our NetCo Suite easily in our demo version. To do so, click on the button below and log in with the login data provided. 
NetCo Bodycam Management-Software
To use the Netco Suite demo version, you need the following access data:

Do you have any questions? Please feel free to contact our Sup­port.

We offer data protection

As soon as the body cam is charged in the SmartHub, the body cam data is encrypted and transferred via WLAN, LTE, USB or Bluetooth to a server and automatically removed from the body cam. Modifications of the image or video files by third parties or the wearer of the body cam are not possible even after the material has been stored. The same applies to the location, time and identification of the person recording.

The body-cam recordings may only be played by those who have the necessary administration rights. If the user of the body cam does not have these, he or she can only transfer the data into the system. Downloading files is also only possible with a personal PIN.

Each recorded file has an identification stamp. This contains the time identification of the camera and a user identification. The rights to download, view and export can be distributed to the users in any constellation.

Datenübertragung des Body-Cam Materials von der Kamera in die NetCo Suite
Data transfer of the Body-Cam material from the camera to NetCo Suite

NetCo Suite - compatible with other body cams 

You have a body cam from another provider and are not satisfied with this software solution? NetCo Suite is also compatible with other body cams and can be flexibly adapted to your requirements. The best thing is to contact our support - we will be happy to discuss with you how your body cam can be integrated into NetCo Suite.

Die Software - NetCo Suite

Damit Body-Cam Einstellungen verwaltet und Aufnahmen datenschutzkonform gesichtet werden können, haben wir die Softwarelösung NetCo Suite entwickelt. Die bereitgestellte Body-Cam Software hat das Ziel die alltägliche Nutzung möglichst einfach zu gestalten.

Individuell anpassbare
Softwarelösung

Piktogramm Glühbirne mit Zahnrad als Symbol für individuelle Body-Cam Lösungen

Zugeschnittene Lösung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen: Wir passen die NetCo Suite ganz nach Ihren Wünschen an!

Benutzerfreundlich &
einfach bedienbar

Einfache Software Bedienung

Die NetCo Suite wurde so entwickelt, dass sie intuitiv bedienbar ist. Bei Bedarf schulen wir Sie gerne im Umgang mit der Body-Cam Software.

Sichere Integration in Ihr Netz nach DSGVO

Piktogramm datenschutzkonforme Body-Cam

Wir integrieren die NetCo Suite sicher und DSGVO konform in Ihre vorhandene Infrastruktur und stehen Ihnen auch danach bei technischen Problemen zur Seite.

Die Software Demoversion - Jetzt testen!

Lernen Sie unsere NetCo Suite ganz einfach in unserer Demoversion kennen. Dazu klicken Sie auf den untenstehenden Button und melden sich mit den genannten Anmeldedaten an.
NetCo Bodycam Management-Software

Wir bieten Datenschutz

Die Body-Cam Daten werden, sobald die Body-Cam im SmartHub aufgeladen wird, verschlüsselt via WLAN, LTE, USB oder Bluetooth auf einen Server übertragen und automatisch von der Body-Cam entfernt. Modifikationen der Bild- bzw. Videodateien durch Dritte oder den Träger der Body-Cam sind auch nach der Ablage des Materials nicht möglich. Gleiches gilt für den Ort, die Zeit und die Kennung des Aufzeichnenden.

Die Body-Cam Aufnahmen dürfen nur von denjenigen abgespielt werden, die die erforderlichen Administrationsrechte besitzen. Sollte der Benutzer der Body-Cam diese nicht besitzen, kann er lediglich die Daten in das System übertragen. Auch das Herunterladen von Dateien ist nur mit einem persönlichen PIN möglich.

Jede aufgenommene Datei besitzt einen Identifikationsstempel. Dieser beinhaltet die Zeitkennung der Kamera und eine Nutzererkennung. Die Rechte zum Herunterladen, Ansehen und Exportieren können in beliebigen Konstellationen an die Benutzer verteilt werden.

Datenübertragung des Body-Cam Materials in die NetCo Suite
Datenübertragung des Body-Cam Materials von der Kamera in die NetCo Suite

NetCo Suite - mit anderen Body-Cams kompatibel

Sie haben eine Body-Cam von einem anderen Anbieter und sind mit dieser Softwarelösung nicht zufrieden? Die NetCo Suite ist auch mit anderen Body-Cams kompatibel und kann flexibel an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst werden. Am besten Sie kontaktieren unseren Support - wir besprechen gerne mit Ihnen, wie Ihre Body-Cam in die NetCo Suite eingebunden werden kann.