Body-Cam News­blog

Rent the Net­Co Body-Cam and save costs!

22. June 2021

NetCo Body-Cam an einer Weste befestigt

Net­Co Pro­fes­sio­nal Ser­vices GmbH has been deve­lo­ping, pro­du­cing and dis­tri­bu­ting the Net­Co Body-Cam with lar­ge, de-esca­la­ting front dis­play for several years now. In order to be able to address all com­pa­nies in the secu­ri­ty indus­try, Net­Co goes new (sales) ways.

Some com­pa­nies have so far been hesi­tant about purcha­sing body cams: the small came­ras, which are avail­ab­le from Net­Co tog­e­ther with soft­ware that com­plies with data pro­tec­tion regu­la­ti­ons, have been too expen­si­ve for many. In addi­ti­on, many com­pa­nies would like to try out the body cam first befo­re deci­ding to purcha­se one.

Use the body cams cost-effectively!

Use the Body-Cam at low cost — Net­Co now makes it pos­si­ble! From now on, you will recei­ve the Body-Cam and a Smart­Hub free of char­ge and only pay for the use of the Body-Cam soft­ware (50€/month). The con­tract peri­od is at least one year, becau­se only then can you make a reli­able decisi­on as to whe­ther the Body-Cam is the right tool for your com­pa­ny. Net­Co has also come up with a spe­cial extra for you: as a body-cam deve­lo­per with inde­pen­dent pro­duc­tion, we replace the hard­ware for you every two years so that you can always use the latest tech­no­lo­gy.

Net­Co has also come up with a spe­cial extra for its cus­to­mers: As a body cam deve­lo­per with inde­pen­dent pro­duc­tion, Net­Co repla­ces the hard­ware every two years so that the com­pa­nies can always use the latest tech­no­lo­gy. In this way, Net­Co also recei­ves regu­lar feed­back in order to be able to con­stant­ly impro­ve the body cam.

Lea­ve a Reply

Body-Cam Newsblog

Die NetCo Body-Cam mieten und Kosten sparen!

22. Juni 2021

NetCo Body-Cam an einer Weste befestigt

Die NetCo Professional Services GmbH entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt schon seit einigen Jahren die NetCo Body-Cam mit großem, deeskalierend wirkendem Frontdisplay. Um alle Unternehmen der Sicherheitsbranche ansprechen zu können, geht NetCo neue (Vertriebs-)Wege.

Einige Unternehmen waren bei der Anschaffung von Body-Cams bislang zögerlich: Die kleinen Kameras, die man bei NetCo zusammen mit einer datenschutzkonformen Software erhält, waren für viele bisher zu teuer. Hinzu kommt, dass so manche Firma die Body-Cam erst einmal ausprobieren möchte, bevor sie sich für den Kauf einer Kamera entscheidet.

Die Body-Cams kostengünstig einsetzen!

NetCo macht’s nun möglich! Das neue Geschäftsmodell enthält ein Mietkonzept: Interessierte Unternehmen erhalten Body-Cam und SmartHub kostenfrei und zahlen nur für die Softwarenutzung 50€/Monat. Die Vertragslaufzeit erstreckt sich über mindestens ein Jahr, denn erst dann kann eine verlässliche Entscheidung getroffen werden, ob die Body-Cam das passende Einsatzmittel für das Unternehmen ist. Weitere Services wie das Streaming müssen ebenfalls gesondert beglichen werden.

NetCo hat sich außerdem noch ein besonderes Extra für seine Kunden ausgedacht: Als Body-Cam Entwickler mit eigenständiger Produktion tauscht NetCo alle zwei Jahre die Hardware aus, sodass die Unternehmen immer den aktuellsten Stand der Technik verwenden können. So erhält auch NetCo regelmäßiges Feedback, um die Body-Cam stetig verbessern zu können.

Schreibe einen Kommentar